TrustMRR: how to submit your startup
Public database and acquisition marketplace for startups whose revenue is verified through a connected payment provider.
IndieNeed is a launch site for indie makers.
- Cost
- Base listing $0; add-ons: Dofollow authority link $19, AI visibility boost $79, sponsor spot from $399 for 7 days (one-time)
- Link type
- Free: nofollow. Dofollow is a $19 add-on
- Review time
- Not checked
- Badge or link back required?
- Not checked
- Account needed?
- Not checked
- Best for
- Revenue-generating startups proving MRR or selling
- Covers
- Startup, SaaS, AI, Developer Tools
- Region
- Worldwide
- Visits it sent IndieNeed
- Sent us 46 visits since Aug 18, 2026.
- Last checked by IndieNeed
- November 2, 2026
How to submit to TrustMRR
- Get the submission kit ready (below). Most of TrustMRR's form asks for the same things as other directories.
- TrustMRR may ask you to sign in first; we have not checked whether an account is required.
- Open TrustMRR's submit form at trustmrr.com/ and fill it in with your kit.
- Check TrustMRR's own rules for a badge or link back; we have not verified whether one is required.
- Wait for review. TrustMRR does not state a review time we could verify.
- Use a UTM link as your website address (below), so you can see what the listing sends you.
What a TrustMRR listing includes
TrustMRR is a catalog. Public database and acquisition marketplace for startups whose revenue is verified through a connected payment provider. When we checked on November 2, 2026, the cost was: Base listing $0; add-ons: Dofollow authority link $19, AI visibility boost $79, sponsor spot from $399 for 7 days (one-time).
Listing requires connecting a payment provider such as Stripe, LemonSqueezy, Polar or Paddle; TrustMRR says there is no other way to add a startup.
Link type, and how we know
Link type on a free (or the only) listing: Nofollow. We read it on the site's own pricing, FAQ or submit page, or from the rel attribute on the link a public listing gives the listed product.
Conditions: Free: nofollow. Dofollow is a $19 add-on
The pages we opened on November 2, 2026:
- trustmrr.com/
- trustmrr.com/faq
- trustmrr.com/llms.txt
- trustmrr.com/recent
- trustmrr.com/startup/buzrr
- trustmrr.com/startup/meltkit
- trustmrr.com/startup/postiz
A nofollow, sponsored or UGC link tells search engines not to count it as a vote; a plain (dofollow) link can be counted. Either way, a listing is worth more for the people who see it than for the link.
Who TrustMRR suits
TrustMRR suits revenue-generating startups proving MRR or selling. It covers Startup, SaaS, AI, Developer Tools, and its audience is worldwide. It does not state a review time we could verify.
Sent us 46 visits since Aug 18, 2026. That is what TrustMRR sent IndieNeed, from our own analytics, not what it will send you.
What to prepare before you submit
Most directories ask for the same things. Have them ready and the form takes a few minutes. Read TrustMRR's own rules on its site before submitting; they can change.
- A one-line tagline that says what the product does
- A short description: who it is for and what they can try first
- A square logo and two or three screenshots
- A working website, with a sign-up or demo a visitor can reach
Track what TrustMRR sends you
Use this as your website link on TrustMRR, with your own domain in place of yourproduct.com. Your analytics will then show visits and sign-ups from this listing on their own.
https://yourproduct.com/?utm_source=trustmrr&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=launchHow to read the numbers: track which startup directories send you users.
TrustMRR questions
- Is TrustMRR free?
- TrustMRR has a free route and paid options, as of our check on November 2, 2026. The site states: Base listing $0; add-ons: Dofollow authority link $19, AI visibility boost $79, sponsor spot from $399 for 7 days (one-time).
- What kind of products does TrustMRR list?
- Public database and acquisition marketplace for startups whose revenue is verified through a connected payment provider. It suits revenue-generating startups proving MRR or selling, and covers Startup, SaaS, AI, Developer Tools.
- Does TrustMRR give a dofollow backlink?
- Free: nofollow. Dofollow is a $19 add-on. Checked on November 2, 2026.
- How long does TrustMRR take to approve a listing?
- TrustMRR does not state a review time we could verify, so we do not give one.
- How do I know if TrustMRR sends real users?
- Give your TrustMRR listing its own UTM link, then compare visits and sign-ups per directory in your analytics.
Launch on IndieNeed too
List the same product on IndieNeed for free: it gets a lasting product page, upvotes and reviews from other makers. Paid plans publish on your chosen day with featured placement. We run IndieNeed.
Alternatives to TrustMRR
- SaaSHubEstablished SaaS and software alternativesCost: Not checked. Link: Not checked
- IndieHubIndie products wanting a cheap paid listingCost: Basic $4.9; Pro $9.9; Sponsor $19.9 / week. Link: Paid plans: a dofollow website button. Links inside descriptions are nofollow
- TracxnStartups wanting to appear in investor deal-sourcing dataCost: Not checked. Link: Not checked
- TinyLaunchMakers aiming for a top-3 launch finishCost: Standard Launch Free; Premium Launch $39/launch. Link: Free: nofollow. Top 3 get a dofollow link if they show the TinyLaunch badge with a dofollow link. Premium ($39): a "guaranteed high authority backlink"
- Findly.toolsSaaS and tools wanting a badge-backed dofollow listingCost: Free with badge; Premium $29 one-time. Link: Free: one dofollow link while the Findly.tools badge stays on your site. Premium ($29): four dofollow links, no badge
- ScrollLaunchIndie makers wanting a weekly board slotCost: Free Launch $0 forever; Premium $39 per product (one-time). Link: Free: dofollow only while the ScrollLaunch badge stays on your site, otherwise nofollow ugc. Premium ($39): always dofollow
Compare all of them on the list of the best startup directories, or plan the week with where to submit your startup in 2026.