Skip to content

ScrollLaunch: how to submit your startup

Weekly launch board for indie makers and SaaS founders with product pages, upvotes, badges and a list of startup directories.

IndieNeed is a launch site for indie makers.

Startup directory
Cost
Free Launch $0 forever; Premium $39 per product (one-time)
Link type
Free: dofollow only while the ScrollLaunch badge stays on your site, otherwise nofollow ugc. Premium ($39): always dofollow
Review time
Not checked
Badge or link back required?
No
Account needed?
Yes
Best for
Indie makers wanting a weekly board slot
Covers
Startup, SaaS, AI, Developer Tools
Region
Worldwide
Visits it sent IndieNeed
Sent us 11 visits since Aug 18, 2026.
Last checked by IndieNeed
November 2, 2026

How to submit to ScrollLaunch

  1. Get the submission kit ready (below). Most of ScrollLaunch's form asks for the same things as other directories.
  2. Create an account on ScrollLaunch: it asks you to sign in before you can submit.
  3. Open ScrollLaunch's submit form at www.scrolllaunch.com/dashboard/products/new and fill it in with your kit.
  4. ScrollLaunch does not require a badge or link back.
  5. Wait for review. ScrollLaunch does not state a review time we could verify.
  6. Use a UTM link as your website address (below), so you can see what the listing sends you.

What a ScrollLaunch listing includes

ScrollLaunch is a launch board. Weekly launch board for indie makers and SaaS founders with product pages, upvotes, badges and a list of startup directories. When we checked on November 2, 2026, the cost was: Free Launch $0 forever; Premium $39 per product (one-time).

Each week has 25 free slots; Premium skips the cap. Feed and archive links are nofollow on every tier.

Link type, and how we know

Link type on a free (or the only) listing: Nofollow. We read it on the site's own pricing, FAQ or submit page, or from the rel attribute on the link a public listing gives the listed product.

Conditions: Free: dofollow only while the ScrollLaunch badge stays on your site, otherwise nofollow ugc. Premium ($39): always dofollow

The pages we opened on November 2, 2026:

A nofollow, sponsored or UGC link tells search engines not to count it as a vote; a plain (dofollow) link can be counted. Either way, a listing is worth more for the people who see it than for the link.

Who ScrollLaunch suits

ScrollLaunch suits indie makers wanting a weekly board slot. It covers Startup, SaaS, AI, Developer Tools, and its audience is worldwide. It does not state a review time we could verify.

Sent us 11 visits since Aug 18, 2026. That is what ScrollLaunch sent IndieNeed, from our own analytics, not what it will send you.

What to prepare before you submit

Most directories ask for the same things. Have them ready and the form takes a few minutes. Read ScrollLaunch's own rules on its site before submitting; they can change.

  • A one-line tagline that says what the product does
  • A short description: who it is for and what they can try first
  • A square logo and two or three screenshots
  • A working website, with a sign-up or demo a visitor can reach

Track what ScrollLaunch sends you

Use this as your website link on ScrollLaunch, with your own domain in place of yourproduct.com. Your analytics will then show visits and sign-ups from this listing on their own.

https://yourproduct.com/?utm_source=scrolllaunch&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=launch

How to read the numbers: track which startup directories send you users.

ScrollLaunch questions

Is ScrollLaunch free?
ScrollLaunch has a free route and paid options, as of our check on November 2, 2026. The site states: Free Launch $0 forever; Premium $39 per product (one-time).
What kind of products does ScrollLaunch list?
Weekly launch board for indie makers and SaaS founders with product pages, upvotes, badges and a list of startup directories. It suits indie makers wanting a weekly board slot, and covers Startup, SaaS, AI, Developer Tools.
Does ScrollLaunch give a dofollow backlink?
Free: dofollow only while the ScrollLaunch badge stays on your site, otherwise nofollow ugc. Premium ($39): always dofollow. Checked on November 2, 2026.
How long does ScrollLaunch take to approve a listing?
ScrollLaunch does not state a review time we could verify, so we do not give one.
How do I know if ScrollLaunch sends real users?
Give your ScrollLaunch listing its own UTM link, then compare visits and sign-ups per directory in your analytics.

Launch on IndieNeed too

List the same product on IndieNeed for free: it gets a lasting product page, upvotes and reviews from other makers. Paid plans publish on your chosen day with featured placement. We run IndieNeed.

Alternatives to ScrollLaunch

Compare all of them on the list of the best startup directories, or plan the week with where to submit your startup in 2026.