> TrustMRR (free + paid): Public database and acquisition marketplace for startups whose revenue is verified through a connected payment provider. Best for…

Page: https://www.indieneed.com/directories/trustmrr

- [Home](https://www.indieneed.com/)
- [Startup directories](https://www.indieneed.com/directories)
- TrustMRR

# TrustMRR: how to submit your startup

Public database and acquisition marketplace for startups whose revenue is verified through a connected payment provider.

IndieNeed is a launch site for indie makers.

Startup directory

**Cost**

Base listing $0; add-ons: Dofollow authority link $19, AI visibility boost $79, sponsor spot from $399 for 7 days (one-time)

**Link type**

Free: nofollow. Dofollow is a $19 add-on

**Review time**

Not checked

**Badge or link back required?**

Not checked

**Account needed?**

Not checked

**Best for**

Revenue-generating startups proving MRR or selling

**Covers**

Startup, SaaS, AI, Developer Tools

**Region**

Worldwide

**Visits it sent IndieNeed**

Sent us 46 visits since Aug 18, 2026.

**Last checked by IndieNeed**

November 2, 2026

[Submit to TrustMRR](https://trustmrr.com/) [Visit TrustMRR](https://trustmrr.com/?utm_source=indieneed&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=startup_directories)

## How to submit to TrustMRR

- Get the submission kit ready (below). Most of TrustMRR's form asks for the same things as other directories.
- TrustMRR may ask you to sign in first; we have not checked whether an account is required.
- Open TrustMRR's submit form at trustmrr.com/ and fill it in with your kit.
- Check TrustMRR's own rules for a badge or link back; we have not verified whether one is required.
- Wait for review. TrustMRR does not state a review time we could verify.
- Use a UTM link as your website address (below), so you can see what the listing sends you.

## What a TrustMRR listing includes

TrustMRR is a catalog. Public database and acquisition marketplace for startups whose revenue is verified through a connected payment provider. When we checked on November 2, 2026, the cost was: Base listing $0; add-ons: Dofollow authority link $19, AI visibility boost $79, sponsor spot from $399 for 7 days (one-time).

Listing requires connecting a payment provider such as Stripe, LemonSqueezy, Polar or Paddle; TrustMRR says there is no other way to add a startup.

## Link type, and how we know

Link type on a free (or the only) listing: **Nofollow**. We read it on the site's own pricing, FAQ or submit page, or from the rel attribute on the link a public listing gives the listed product.

Conditions: Free: nofollow. Dofollow is a $19 add-on

The pages we opened on November 2, 2026:

- [trustmrr.com/](https://trustmrr.com/)
- [trustmrr.com/faq](https://trustmrr.com/faq)
- [trustmrr.com/llms.txt](https://trustmrr.com/llms.txt)
- [trustmrr.com/recent](https://trustmrr.com/recent)
- [trustmrr.com/startup/buzrr](https://trustmrr.com/startup/buzrr)
- [trustmrr.com/startup/meltkit](https://trustmrr.com/startup/meltkit)
- [trustmrr.com/startup/postiz](https://trustmrr.com/startup/postiz)

A nofollow, sponsored or UGC link tells search engines not to count it as a vote; a plain (dofollow) link can be counted. Either way, a listing is worth more for the people who see it than for the link.

## Who TrustMRR suits

TrustMRR suits revenue-generating startups proving MRR or selling. It covers Startup, SaaS, AI, Developer Tools, and its audience is worldwide. It does not state a review time we could verify.

Sent us 46 visits since Aug 18, 2026. That is what TrustMRR sent IndieNeed, from our own analytics, not what it will send you.

## What to prepare before you submit

Most directories ask for the same things. Have them ready and the form takes a few minutes. Read TrustMRR's own rules on its site before submitting; they can change.

- A one-line tagline that says what the product does
- A short description: who it is for and what they can try first
- A square logo and two or three screenshots
- A working website, with a sign-up or demo a visitor can reach

## Track what TrustMRR sends you

Use this as your website link on TrustMRR, with your own domain in place of yourproduct.com. Your analytics will then show visits and sign-ups from this listing on their own.

`https://yourproduct.com/?utm_source=trustmrr&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=launch`

How to read the numbers: [track which startup directories send you users](https://www.indieneed.com/blog/track-startup-directory-traffic).

## TrustMRR questions

**Is TrustMRR free?**

TrustMRR has a free route and paid options, as of our check on November 2, 2026. The site states: Base listing $0; add-ons: Dofollow authority link $19, AI visibility boost $79, sponsor spot from $399 for 7 days (one-time).

**What kind of products does TrustMRR list?**

Public database and acquisition marketplace for startups whose revenue is verified through a connected payment provider. It suits revenue-generating startups proving MRR or selling, and covers Startup, SaaS, AI, Developer Tools.

**Does TrustMRR give a dofollow backlink?**

Free: nofollow. Dofollow is a $19 add-on. Checked on November 2, 2026.

**How long does TrustMRR take to approve a listing?**

TrustMRR does not state a review time we could verify, so we do not give one.

**How do I know if TrustMRR sends real users?**

Give your TrustMRR listing its own UTM link, then compare visits and sign-ups per directory in your analytics.

## Launch on IndieNeed too

List the same product on IndieNeed for free: it gets a lasting product page, upvotes and reviews from other makers. Paid plans publish on your chosen day with featured placement. We run IndieNeed.

[Submit your product](https://www.indieneed.com/submit)

## Alternatives to TrustMRR

- [SaaSHub Established SaaS and software alternatives Cost: Not checked. Link: Not checked](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/saashub)
- [IndieHub Indie products wanting a cheap paid listing Cost: Basic $4.9; Pro $9.9; Sponsor $19.9 / week. Link: Paid plans: a dofollow website button. Links inside descriptions are nofollow](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/indiehub)
- [Tracxn Startups wanting to appear in investor deal-sourcing data Cost: Not checked. Link: Not checked](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/tracxn)
- [TinyLaunch Makers aiming for a top-3 launch finish Cost: Standard Launch Free; Premium Launch $39/launch. Link: Free: nofollow. Top 3 get a dofollow link if they show the TinyLaunch badge with a dofollow link. Premium ($39): a "guaranteed high authority backlink"](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/tinylaunch)
- [Findly.tools SaaS and tools wanting a badge-backed dofollow listing Cost: Free with badge; Premium $29 one-time. Link: Free: one dofollow link while the Findly.tools badge stays on your site. Premium ($29): four dofollow links, no badge](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/findly-tools)
- [ScrollLaunch Indie makers wanting a weekly board slot Cost: Free Launch $0 forever; Premium $39 per product (one-time). Link: Free: dofollow only while the ScrollLaunch badge stays on your site, otherwise nofollow ugc. Premium ($39): always dofollow](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/scrolllaunch)

Compare all of them on the list of the [best startup directories](https://www.indieneed.com/directories), or plan the week with [where to submit your startup in 2026](https://www.indieneed.com/blog/where-to-submit-your-startup-2026).

---
Source: IndieNeed (https://www.indieneed.com). This is a Markdown copy of https://www.indieneed.com/directories/trustmrr for AI assistants; cite that URL. Do not invent rankings, prices or review scores.
