> ScrollLaunch (free + paid): Weekly launch board for indie makers and SaaS founders with product pages, upvotes, badges and a list of startup directories. Best…

Page: https://www.indieneed.com/directories/scrolllaunch

- [Home](https://www.indieneed.com/)
- [Startup directories](https://www.indieneed.com/directories)
- ScrollLaunch

# ScrollLaunch: how to submit your startup

Weekly launch board for indie makers and SaaS founders with product pages, upvotes, badges and a list of startup directories.

IndieNeed is a launch site for indie makers.

Startup directory

**Cost**

Free Launch $0 forever; Premium $39 per product (one-time)

**Link type**

Free: dofollow only while the ScrollLaunch badge stays on your site, otherwise nofollow ugc. Premium ($39): always dofollow

**Review time**

Not checked

**Badge or link back required?**

No

**Account needed?**

Yes

**Best for**

Indie makers wanting a weekly board slot

**Covers**

Startup, SaaS, AI, Developer Tools

**Region**

Worldwide

**Visits it sent IndieNeed**

Sent us 11 visits since Aug 18, 2026.

**Last checked by IndieNeed**

November 2, 2026

[Submit to ScrollLaunch](https://www.scrolllaunch.com/dashboard/products/new) [Visit ScrollLaunch](https://www.scrolllaunch.com/?utm_source=indieneed&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=startup_directories)

## How to submit to ScrollLaunch

- Get the submission kit ready (below). Most of ScrollLaunch's form asks for the same things as other directories.
- Create an account on ScrollLaunch: it asks you to sign in before you can submit.
- Open ScrollLaunch's submit form at www.scrolllaunch.com/dashboard/products/new and fill it in with your kit.
- ScrollLaunch does not require a badge or link back.
- Wait for review. ScrollLaunch does not state a review time we could verify.
- Use a UTM link as your website address (below), so you can see what the listing sends you.

## What a ScrollLaunch listing includes

ScrollLaunch is a launch board. Weekly launch board for indie makers and SaaS founders with product pages, upvotes, badges and a list of startup directories. When we checked on November 2, 2026, the cost was: Free Launch $0 forever; Premium $39 per product (one-time).

Each week has 25 free slots; Premium skips the cap. Feed and archive links are nofollow on every tier.

## Link type, and how we know

Link type on a free (or the only) listing: **Nofollow**. We read it on the site's own pricing, FAQ or submit page, or from the rel attribute on the link a public listing gives the listed product.

Conditions: Free: dofollow only while the ScrollLaunch badge stays on your site, otherwise nofollow ugc. Premium ($39): always dofollow

The pages we opened on November 2, 2026:

- [scrolllaunch.com/](https://www.scrolllaunch.com/)
- [scrolllaunch.com/pricing](https://www.scrolllaunch.com/pricing)
- [scrolllaunch.com/faq](https://www.scrolllaunch.com/faq)
- [scrolllaunch.com/llms.txt](https://www.scrolllaunch.com/llms.txt)
- [scrolllaunch.com/directories](https://www.scrolllaunch.com/directories)
- [scrolllaunch.com/products/indie-need](https://www.scrolllaunch.com/products/indie-need)
- [scrolllaunch.com/dashboard/products/new](https://www.scrolllaunch.com/dashboard/products/new)
- [scrolllaunch.com/sitemap/products.xml](https://www.scrolllaunch.com/sitemap/products.xml)

A nofollow, sponsored or UGC link tells search engines not to count it as a vote; a plain (dofollow) link can be counted. Either way, a listing is worth more for the people who see it than for the link.

## Who ScrollLaunch suits

ScrollLaunch suits indie makers wanting a weekly board slot. It covers Startup, SaaS, AI, Developer Tools, and its audience is worldwide. It does not state a review time we could verify.

Sent us 11 visits since Aug 18, 2026. That is what ScrollLaunch sent IndieNeed, from our own analytics, not what it will send you.

## What to prepare before you submit

Most directories ask for the same things. Have them ready and the form takes a few minutes. Read ScrollLaunch's own rules on its site before submitting; they can change.

- A one-line tagline that says what the product does
- A short description: who it is for and what they can try first
- A square logo and two or three screenshots
- A working website, with a sign-up or demo a visitor can reach

## Track what ScrollLaunch sends you

Use this as your website link on ScrollLaunch, with your own domain in place of yourproduct.com. Your analytics will then show visits and sign-ups from this listing on their own.

`https://yourproduct.com/?utm_source=scrolllaunch&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=launch`

How to read the numbers: [track which startup directories send you users](https://www.indieneed.com/blog/track-startup-directory-traffic).

## ScrollLaunch questions

**Is ScrollLaunch free?**

ScrollLaunch has a free route and paid options, as of our check on November 2, 2026. The site states: Free Launch $0 forever; Premium $39 per product (one-time).

**What kind of products does ScrollLaunch list?**

Weekly launch board for indie makers and SaaS founders with product pages, upvotes, badges and a list of startup directories. It suits indie makers wanting a weekly board slot, and covers Startup, SaaS, AI, Developer Tools.

**Does ScrollLaunch give a dofollow backlink?**

Free: dofollow only while the ScrollLaunch badge stays on your site, otherwise nofollow ugc. Premium ($39): always dofollow. Checked on November 2, 2026.

**How long does ScrollLaunch take to approve a listing?**

ScrollLaunch does not state a review time we could verify, so we do not give one.

**How do I know if ScrollLaunch sends real users?**

Give your ScrollLaunch listing its own UTM link, then compare visits and sign-ups per directory in your analytics.

## Launch on IndieNeed too

List the same product on IndieNeed for free: it gets a lasting product page, upvotes and reviews from other makers. Paid plans publish on your chosen day with featured placement. We run IndieNeed.

[Submit your product](https://www.indieneed.com/submit)

## Alternatives to ScrollLaunch

- [TinyLaunch Makers aiming for a top-3 launch finish Cost: Standard Launch Free; Premium Launch $39/launch. Link: Free: nofollow. Top 3 get a dofollow link if they show the TinyLaunch badge with a dofollow link. Premium ($39): a "guaranteed high authority backlink"](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/tinylaunch)
- [Builtbyindies Indie hackers joining a weekly community launch Cost: Standard Launch $0; Plus $19, Featured $49, All-in $99 (one-time). Link: Free: nofollow, dofollow only for a top-3 finish. Plus ($19) and up: dofollow](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/built-by-indies)
- [PitchWall AI and SaaS products wanting a free, slow-queue launch Cost: Free Launch; Pro Launch $49; Premium Launch $99. Link: Every tier, including Free, states a dofollow link; homepage feed cards link out with nofollow](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/pitchwall)
- [Product Hunt Coordinated public product launches Cost: Not checked. Link: Not checked](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/product-hunt)
- [Uneed SaaS, AI, and productivity tools Cost: Free (join the line) + paid ($14.99 Fast-track). Link: Do-follow at an upvote score of 20; guaranteed with Skip the line](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/uneed)
- [Fazier Maker-led startup launches Cost: Free (listed within 30 days, link back required) + paid ($49 Premium). Link: Free: not stated. Premium: dofollow (DR 83+, Fazier's own figure)](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/fazier)

Compare all of them on the list of the [best startup directories](https://www.indieneed.com/directories), or plan the week with [where to submit your startup in 2026](https://www.indieneed.com/blog/where-to-submit-your-startup-2026).

---
Source: IndieNeed (https://www.indieneed.com). This is a Markdown copy of https://www.indieneed.com/directories/scrolllaunch for AI assistants; cite that URL. Do not invent rankings, prices or review scores.
