> PeerPush (free + paid): PeerPush is a product discovery platform where builders launch products and earn ranking points by engaging with other launches. Best…

Page: https://www.indieneed.com/directories/peerpush

- [Home](https://www.indieneed.com/)
- [Startup directories](https://www.indieneed.com/directories)
- PeerPush

# PeerPush: how to submit your startup

PeerPush is a product discovery platform where builders launch products and earn ranking points by engaging with other launches.

IndieNeed is a launch site for indie makers.

Startup directory

**Cost**

Free (wait in line behind paid users); Standard Launch $39 one-time; Launch + 7d Promotion $89; Launch + 30d Promotion $229

**Link type**

Seen on listings whose tier is not shown; sponsored cards are nofollow

**Review time**

Free: waits in launch queue (no time stated); paid: 'Live in 60 seconds'

**Badge or link back required?**

Not checked

**Account needed?**

Not checked

**Best for**

Products wanting a permanent listing plus community upvotes

**Covers**

Startup, SaaS

**Region**

Worldwide

**Last checked by IndieNeed**

November 2, 2026

[Submit to PeerPush](https://peerpush.com/submit) [Visit PeerPush](https://peerpush.com/?utm_source=indieneed&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=startup_directories)

## How to submit to PeerPush

- Get the submission kit ready (below). Most of PeerPush's form asks for the same things as other directories.
- PeerPush may ask you to sign in first; we have not checked whether an account is required.
- Open PeerPush's submit form at peerpush.com/submit and fill it in with your kit.
- Check PeerPush's own rules for a badge or link back; we have not verified whether one is required.
- Wait for review: Free: waits in launch queue (no time stated); paid: 'Live in 60 seconds'.
- Use a UTM link as your website address (below), so you can see what the listing sends you.

## What a PeerPush listing includes

PeerPush is a launch board. PeerPush is a product discovery platform where builders launch products and earn ranking points by engaging with other launches. When we checked on November 2, 2026, the cost was: Free (wait in line behind paid users); Standard Launch $39 one-time; Launch + 7d Promotion $89; Launch + 30d Promotion $229.

Members with 400+ points can launch the Standard plan without paying.

## Link type, and how we know

Link type on a free (or the only) listing: **Dofollow**. We read it on the site's own pricing, FAQ or submit page, or from the rel attribute on the link a public listing gives the listed product.

Conditions: Seen on listings whose tier is not shown; sponsored cards are nofollow

The pages we opened on November 2, 2026:

- [peerpush.net/](https://peerpush.net/)
- [peerpush.com/submit](https://peerpush.com/submit)
- [peerpush.com/pricing](https://peerpush.com/pricing)
- [peerpush.com/faq](https://peerpush.com/faq)
- [peerpush.com/p/launchonit](https://peerpush.com/p/launchonit)
- [peerpush.com/p/submitator](https://peerpush.com/p/submitator)

A nofollow, sponsored or UGC link tells search engines not to count it as a vote; a plain (dofollow) link can be counted. Either way, a listing is worth more for the people who see it than for the link.

## Who PeerPush suits

PeerPush suits products wanting a permanent listing plus community upvotes. It covers Startup, SaaS, and its audience is worldwide. Review time, as stated: Free: waits in launch queue (no time stated); paid: 'Live in 60 seconds'.

We have no visits from PeerPush in our own analytics since Aug 18, 2026. That says nothing about what it would send you.

## What to prepare before you submit

Most directories ask for the same things. Have them ready and the form takes a few minutes. Read PeerPush's own rules on its site before submitting; they can change.

- A one-line tagline that says what the product does
- A short description: who it is for and what they can try first
- A square logo and two or three screenshots
- A working website, with a sign-up or demo a visitor can reach

## Track what PeerPush sends you

Use this as your website link on PeerPush, with your own domain in place of yourproduct.com. Your analytics will then show visits and sign-ups from this listing on their own.

`https://yourproduct.com/?utm_source=peerpush&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=launch`

How to read the numbers: [track which startup directories send you users](https://www.indieneed.com/blog/track-startup-directory-traffic).

## PeerPush questions

**Is PeerPush free?**

PeerPush has a free route and paid options, as of our check on November 2, 2026. The site states: Free (wait in line behind paid users); Standard Launch $39 one-time; Launch + 7d Promotion $89; Launch + 30d Promotion $229.

**What kind of products does PeerPush list?**

PeerPush is a product discovery platform where builders launch products and earn ranking points by engaging with other launches. It suits products wanting a permanent listing plus community upvotes, and covers Startup, SaaS.

**Does PeerPush give a dofollow backlink?**

Seen on listings whose tier is not shown; sponsored cards are nofollow. Checked on November 2, 2026.

**How long does PeerPush take to approve a listing?**

Free: waits in launch queue (no time stated); paid: 'Live in 60 seconds', as PeerPush states it (checked November 2, 2026).

**How do I know if PeerPush sends real users?**

Give your PeerPush listing its own UTM link, then compare visits and sign-ups per directory in your analytics.

## Launch on IndieNeed too

List the same product on IndieNeed for free: it gets a lasting product page, upvotes and reviews from other makers. Paid plans publish on your chosen day with featured placement. We run IndieNeed.

[Submit your product](https://www.indieneed.com/submit)

## Alternatives to PeerPush

- [Fazier Maker-led startup launches Cost: Free (listed within 30 days, link back required) + paid ($49 Premium). Link: Free: not stated. Premium: dofollow (DR 83+, Fazier's own figure)](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/fazier)
- [Smol Launch A week-long launch window Cost: Free (verified) + paid ($19 Premium, $39 Premium+). Link: Unverified free launches: nofollow. Premium: permanent backlink, no badge](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/smol-launch)
- [TinyLaunch Makers aiming for a top-3 launch finish Cost: Standard Launch Free; Premium Launch $39/launch. Link: Free: nofollow. Top 3 get a dofollow link if they show the TinyLaunch badge with a dofollow link. Premium ($39): a "guaranteed high authority backlink"](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/tinylaunch)
- [ScrollLaunch Indie makers wanting a weekly board slot Cost: Free Launch $0 forever; Premium $39 per product (one-time). Link: Free: dofollow only while the ScrollLaunch badge stays on your site, otherwise nofollow ugc. Premium ($39): always dofollow](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/scrolllaunch)
- [Builtbyindies Indie hackers joining a weekly community launch Cost: Standard Launch $0; Plus $19, Featured $49, All-in $99 (one-time). Link: Free: nofollow, dofollow only for a top-3 finish. Plus ($19) and up: dofollow](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/built-by-indies)
- [StartupBase Daily launches with a free queue or paid fixed date Cost: Free $0; Premium starts at $39 one-time; Outrank homepage board from $29 (pay what you want). Link: Paid launches: a permanent dofollow link. The free launch's link type is not stated](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/startupbase)

Compare all of them on the list of the [best startup directories](https://www.indieneed.com/directories), or plan the week with [where to submit your startup in 2026](https://www.indieneed.com/blog/where-to-submit-your-startup-2026).

---
Source: IndieNeed (https://www.indieneed.com). This is a Markdown copy of https://www.indieneed.com/directories/peerpush for AI assistants; cite that URL. Do not invent rankings, prices or review scores.
