> Microlaunch (paid): Launch platform where startups publish products, collect votes, feedback and roasts, and compete on monthly leaderboards. Best for paid…

Page: https://www.indieneed.com/directories/microlaunch

- [Home](https://www.indieneed.com/)
- [Startup directories](https://www.indieneed.com/directories)
- Microlaunch

# Microlaunch: how to submit your startup

Launch platform where startups publish products, collect votes, feedback and roasts, and compete on monthly leaderboards.

IndieNeed is a launch site for indie makers.

Startup directory

**Cost**

Launch Pro $49 ($39 with code LAUNCH20); Launch Plus $99 ($79 with code); Launch Everywhere $199 ($149), one-time

**Link type**

Pro Launch: dofollow, as its premium page states

**Review time**

Not checked

**Badge or link back required?**

Not checked

**Account needed?**

Not checked

**Best for**

Paid 30-day launch campaigns with deals and reviews

**Covers**

Startup, AI, Developer Tools

**Region**

Worldwide

**Last checked by IndieNeed**

November 2, 2026

[Submit to Microlaunch](https://microlaunch.net/premium) [Visit Microlaunch](https://microlaunch.net/?utm_source=indieneed&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=startup_directories)

## How to submit to Microlaunch

- Get the submission kit ready (below). Most of Microlaunch's form asks for the same things as other directories.
- Microlaunch may ask you to sign in first; we have not checked whether an account is required.
- Open Microlaunch's submit form at microlaunch.net/premium and fill it in with your kit.
- Check Microlaunch's own rules for a badge or link back; we have not verified whether one is required.
- Wait for review. Microlaunch does not state a review time we could verify.
- Use a UTM link as your website address (below), so you can see what the listing sends you.

## What a Microlaunch listing includes

Microlaunch is a launch board. Launch platform where startups publish products, collect votes, feedback and roasts, and compete on monthly leaderboards. When we checked on November 2, 2026, the cost was: Launch Pro $49 ($39 with code LAUNCH20); Launch Plus $99 ($79 with code); Launch Everywhere $199 ($149), one-time.

The launch dialog offered only paid launches when we checked. MicroLaunch states "DR64+" without naming the tool.

## Link type, and how we know

Link type on a free (or the only) listing: **Dofollow**. We read it on the site's own pricing, FAQ or submit page, or from the rel attribute on the link a public listing gives the listed product.

Conditions: Pro Launch: dofollow, as its premium page states

The pages we opened on November 2, 2026:

- [microlaunch.net/](https://microlaunch.net/)
- [microlaunch.net/premium](https://microlaunch.net/premium)
- [microlaunch.net/p/statable](https://microlaunch.net/p/statable)

A nofollow, sponsored or UGC link tells search engines not to count it as a vote; a plain (dofollow) link can be counted. Either way, a listing is worth more for the people who see it than for the link.

## Who Microlaunch suits

Microlaunch suits paid 30-day launch campaigns with deals and reviews. It covers Startup, AI, Developer Tools, and its audience is worldwide. It does not state a review time we could verify.

We have no visits from Microlaunch in our own analytics since Aug 18, 2026. That says nothing about what it would send you.

## What to prepare before you submit

Most directories ask for the same things. Have them ready and the form takes a few minutes. Read Microlaunch's own rules on its site before submitting; they can change.

- A one-line tagline that says what the product does
- A short description: who it is for and what they can try first
- A square logo and two or three screenshots
- A working website, with a sign-up or demo a visitor can reach

## Track what Microlaunch sends you

Use this as your website link on Microlaunch, with your own domain in place of yourproduct.com. Your analytics will then show visits and sign-ups from this listing on their own.

`https://yourproduct.com/?utm_source=microlaunch&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=launch`

How to read the numbers: [track which startup directories send you users](https://www.indieneed.com/blog/track-startup-directory-traffic).

## Microlaunch questions

**Is Microlaunch free?**

No. When we checked on November 2, 2026, Microlaunch charged for a listing. The site states: Launch Pro $49 ($39 with code LAUNCH20); Launch Plus $99 ($79 with code); Launch Everywhere $199 ($149), one-time.

**What kind of products does Microlaunch list?**

Launch platform where startups publish products, collect votes, feedback and roasts, and compete on monthly leaderboards. It suits paid 30-day launch campaigns with deals and reviews, and covers Startup, AI, Developer Tools.

**Does Microlaunch give a dofollow backlink?**

Pro Launch: dofollow, as its premium page states. Checked on November 2, 2026.

**How long does Microlaunch take to approve a listing?**

Microlaunch does not state a review time we could verify, so we do not give one.

**How do I know if Microlaunch sends real users?**

Give your Microlaunch listing its own UTM link, then compare visits and sign-ups per directory in your analytics.

## Launch on IndieNeed too

List the same product on IndieNeed for free: it gets a lasting product page, upvotes and reviews from other makers. Paid plans publish on your chosen day with featured placement. We run IndieNeed.

[Submit your product](https://www.indieneed.com/submit)

## Alternatives to Microlaunch

- [Product Hunt Coordinated public product launches Cost: Not checked. Link: Not checked](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/product-hunt)
- [Peerlist Launchpad Individual makers with a Peerlist profile Cost: Not checked. Link: The Visit control is a button, not a link, marked nofollow ugc](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/peerlist-launchpad)
- [TinyLaunch Makers aiming for a top-3 launch finish Cost: Standard Launch Free; Premium Launch $39/launch. Link: Free: nofollow. Top 3 get a dofollow link if they show the TinyLaunch badge with a dofollow link. Premium ($39): a "guaranteed high authority backlink"](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/tinylaunch)
- [ScrollLaunch Indie makers wanting a weekly board slot Cost: Free Launch $0 forever; Premium $39 per product (one-time). Link: Free: dofollow only while the ScrollLaunch badge stays on your site, otherwise nofollow ugc. Premium ($39): always dofollow](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/scrolllaunch)
- [Nick Launches AI and developer tools seeking a weekly launch slot Cost: Free + paid. Link: Nofollow](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/nick-launches)
- [Builtbyindies Indie hackers joining a weekly community launch Cost: Standard Launch $0; Plus $19, Featured $49, All-in $99 (one-time). Link: Free: nofollow, dofollow only for a top-3 finish. Plus ($19) and up: dofollow](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/built-by-indies)

Compare all of them on the list of the [best startup directories](https://www.indieneed.com/directories), or plan the week with [where to submit your startup in 2026](https://www.indieneed.com/blog/where-to-submit-your-startup-2026).

---
Source: IndieNeed (https://www.indieneed.com). This is a Markdown copy of https://www.indieneed.com/directories/microlaunch for AI assistants; cite that URL. Do not invent rankings, prices or review scores.
