> LaunchBuck pricing and how to submit your startup in 2026. Price: Free, or Highlight $19 for 7 days, Highlight Pro $29 for 15 days. Best for daily AI and SaaS…

Page: https://www.indieneed.com/directories/launchbuck

- [Home](https://www.indieneed.com/)
- [Startup directories](https://www.indieneed.com/directories)
- LaunchBuck

# How to Submit Your Startup to LaunchBuck

Daily launchpad for AI and SaaS products, with category, weekly and monthly leaderboards and a page per product.

IndieNeed is a launch site for indie makers.

Startup directory

**Price**

Free, or Highlight $19 for 7 days, Highlight Pro $29 for 15 days

**Link**

Dofollow once its badge is installed and verified; the paid tiers' badge rule is not stated clearly

**Review time**

Free within 7 days; paid live within seconds of checkout

**Badge required**

Free listings must install and verify its badge

**Account required**

Yes

**Best for**

Daily AI and SaaS launches

**Last checked**

November 7, 2026

[Submit to LaunchBuck](https://www.launchbuck.com/submit) [Visit LaunchBuck](https://www.launchbuck.com/?utm_source=indieneed&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=startup_directories)

## How to submit to LaunchBuck

- Get a tagline, a short description, a square logo and two or three screenshots ready.
- Sign up for a LaunchBuck account.
- Open the submit form at launchbuck.com/submit and fill it in.
- Add LaunchBuck's badge or a link back to it on your site, as its rules ask.
- Wait for review (free within 7 days; paid live within seconds of checkout).
- Use a UTM link as your website address so you can see what the listing sends you.

## About LaunchBuck

Launching is free with its badge installed and verified, which makes the link dofollow; paid Highlight runs from $19 for 7 days.

Checked November 7, 2026 on [launchbuck.com](https://www.launchbuck.com/), [launchbuck.com/pricing](https://www.launchbuck.com/pricing), [launchbuck.com/submit](https://www.launchbuck.com/submit).

## Track the visitors LaunchBuck sends

Use this as your website link on LaunchBuck, with your own domain in place of yourproduct.com. Your analytics will then show visits and sign-ups from this listing on their own.

`https://yourproduct.com/?utm_source=launchbuck&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=launch`

How to read the numbers: [track which startup directories send you users](https://www.indieneed.com/blog/track-startup-directory-traffic).

## LaunchBuck FAQ

**Is LaunchBuck free?**

LaunchBuck has a free option and paid plans. Free, or Highlight $19 for 7 days, Highlight Pro $29 for 15 days.

**What does LaunchBuck list?**

Daily launchpad for AI and SaaS products, with category, weekly and monthly leaderboards and a page per product. Best for daily AI and SaaS launches.

**Does LaunchBuck give a dofollow backlink?**

Dofollow once its badge is installed and verified; the paid tiers' badge rule is not stated clearly.

**How long does LaunchBuck take to approve a listing?**

Free within 7 days; paid live within seconds of checkout.

**How do I see how many visitors LaunchBuck sends?**

Use a UTM link as your website address on LaunchBuck, then check visits and sign-ups from it in your analytics.

## Launch on IndieNeed too

List the same product on IndieNeed for free: it gets a lasting product page, upvotes and reviews from other makers. Paid plans publish on your chosen day with featured placement. We run IndieNeed.

[Submit your product](https://www.indieneed.com/submit) [IndieNeed vs LaunchBuck](https://www.indieneed.com/vs/launchbuck)

## Alternatives to LaunchBuck

- [Uneed SaaS, AI and productivity tools Cost: Free queue, or $14.99 to pick a date. Link: Dofollow](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/uneed)
- [Fazier Maker launches Cost: Free, or $49 Premium. Link: —](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/fazier)
- [TinyLaunch Free weekly launches Cost: Free, or $39 Premium. Link: Nofollow](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/tinylaunch)
- [DevHunt Developer tools Cost: Free listing, $19 launch. Link: Nofollow](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/devhunt)
- [StartupBase Daily launches Cost: Free with badge (about 5 weeks), or $39. Link: —](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/startupbase)
- [ScrollLaunch Week-long launches Cost: Free, or $39 Premium. Link: Nofollow](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/scrolllaunch)

Compare all of them on the list of the [best startup directories](https://www.indieneed.com/directories), or plan the week with [where to submit your startup in 2026](https://www.indieneed.com/blog/where-to-submit-your-startup-2026).

---
Source: IndieNeed (https://www.indieneed.com). This is a Markdown copy of https://www.indieneed.com/directories/launchbuck for AI assistants; cite that URL. Do not invent rankings, prices or review scores.
