> Findly.tools (free + paid): Curated directory of SaaS and tools for developers, creators and entrepreneurs, with reviewed listings and paid upgrades. Best for…

Page: https://www.indieneed.com/directories/findly-tools

- [Home](https://www.indieneed.com/)
- [Startup directories](https://www.indieneed.com/directories)
- Findly.tools

# Findly.tools: how to submit your startup

Curated directory of SaaS and tools for developers, creators and entrepreneurs, with reviewed listings and paid upgrades.

IndieNeed is a launch site for indie makers.

Startup directory

**Cost**

Free with badge; Premium $29 one-time

**Link type**

Free: one dofollow link while the Findly.tools badge stays on your site. Premium ($29): four dofollow links, no badge

**Review time**

Not checked

**Badge or link back required?**

Yes, the Findly.tools badge for the free listing

**Account needed?**

Yes

**Best for**

SaaS and tools wanting a badge-backed dofollow listing

**Covers**

SaaS, AI, Developer Tools

**Region**

Worldwide

**Domain Rating**

DR 82 (Ahrefs), as stated by Findly.tools, checked 2026-11-02

**Visits it sent IndieNeed**

Sent us 58 visits since Aug 18, 2026.

**Last checked by IndieNeed**

November 2, 2026

[Submit to Findly.tools](https://findly.tools/submit) [Visit Findly.tools](https://findly.tools/?utm_source=indieneed&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=startup_directories)

## How to submit to Findly.tools

- Get the submission kit ready (below). Most of Findly.tools's form asks for the same things as other directories.
- Create an account on Findly.tools: it asks you to sign in before you can submit.
- Open Findly.tools's submit form at findly.tools/submit and fill it in with your kit.
- Add the badge or link back it asks for: Yes, the Findly.tools badge for the free listing. Keep it while you want the listing or link.
- Wait for review. Findly.tools does not state a review time we could verify.
- Use a UTM link as your website address (below), so you can see what the listing sends you.

## What a Findly.tools listing includes

Findly.tools is a catalog. Curated directory of SaaS and tools for developers, creators and entrepreneurs, with reviewed listings and paid upgrades. When we checked on November 2, 2026, the cost was: Free with badge; Premium $29 one-time.

Findly.tools checks the badge and unpublishes free listings that fail the check.

DR 82 (Ahrefs), as stated by Findly.tools, checked 2026-11-02. That is the site's own figure, not one we measured, and a Domain Rating is not a promise of traffic or ranking.

## Link type, and how we know

Link type on a free (or the only) listing: **Dofollow**. We read it on the site's own pricing, FAQ or submit page, or from the rel attribute on the link a public listing gives the listed product.

Conditions: Free: one dofollow link while the Findly.tools badge stays on your site. Premium ($29): four dofollow links, no badge

The pages we opened on November 2, 2026:

- [findly.tools/](https://findly.tools/)
- [findly.tools/submit](https://findly.tools/submit)
- [findly.tools/submit.md](https://findly.tools/submit.md)
- [findly.tools/index.md](https://findly.tools/index.md)
- [findly.tools/indieorbit](https://findly.tools/indieorbit)
- [findly.tools/sitemap.xml](https://findly.tools/sitemap.xml)
- [findly.tools/categories](https://findly.tools/categories)

A nofollow, sponsored or UGC link tells search engines not to count it as a vote; a plain (dofollow) link can be counted. Either way, a listing is worth more for the people who see it than for the link.

## Who Findly.tools suits

Findly.tools suits saaS and tools wanting a badge-backed dofollow listing. It covers SaaS, AI, Developer Tools, and its audience is worldwide. It does not state a review time we could verify.

Sent us 58 visits since Aug 18, 2026. That is what Findly.tools sent IndieNeed, from our own analytics, not what it will send you.

## What to prepare before you submit

Most directories ask for the same things. Have them ready and the form takes a few minutes. Read Findly.tools's own rules on its site before submitting; they can change.

- A one-line tagline that says what the product does
- A short description: who it is for and what they can try first
- A square logo and two or three screenshots
- A working website, with a sign-up or demo a visitor can reach

## Track what Findly.tools sends you

Use this as your website link on Findly.tools, with your own domain in place of yourproduct.com. Your analytics will then show visits and sign-ups from this listing on their own.

`https://yourproduct.com/?utm_source=findly_tools&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=launch`

How to read the numbers: [track which startup directories send you users](https://www.indieneed.com/blog/track-startup-directory-traffic).

## Findly.tools questions

**Is Findly.tools free?**

Findly.tools has a free route and paid options, as of our check on November 2, 2026. The site states: Free with badge; Premium $29 one-time.

**What kind of products does Findly.tools list?**

Curated directory of SaaS and tools for developers, creators and entrepreneurs, with reviewed listings and paid upgrades. It suits saaS and tools wanting a badge-backed dofollow listing, and covers SaaS, AI, Developer Tools.

**Does Findly.tools give a dofollow backlink?**

Free: one dofollow link while the Findly.tools badge stays on your site. Premium ($29): four dofollow links, no badge. Checked on November 2, 2026.

**How long does Findly.tools take to approve a listing?**

Findly.tools does not state a review time we could verify, so we do not give one.

**How do I know if Findly.tools sends real users?**

Give your Findly.tools listing its own UTM link, then compare visits and sign-ups per directory in your analytics.

## Launch on IndieNeed too

List the same product on IndieNeed for free: it gets a lasting product page, upvotes and reviews from other makers. Paid plans publish on your chosen day with featured placement. We run IndieNeed.

[Submit your product](https://www.indieneed.com/submit)

## Alternatives to Findly.tools

- [TrustMRR Revenue-generating startups proving MRR or selling Cost: Base listing $0; add-ons: Dofollow authority link $19, AI visibility boost $79, sponsor spot from $399 for 7 days (one-time). Link: Free: nofollow. Dofollow is a $19 add-on](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/trustmrr)
- [Crozdesk B2B software listing via an approved vendor account Cost: Free account application ("No credit card required"); PPC/advertising offered, prices not stated. Link: Not checked](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/crozdesk)
- [SaaSHub Established SaaS and software alternatives Cost: Not checked. Link: Not checked](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/saashub)
- [AlternativeTo Products with clear software alternatives Cost: Not checked. Link: Not checked](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/alternativeto)
- [OpenAlternative Open source projects positioned as SaaS alternatives Cost: Not checked. Link: Standard listing: nofollow. A featured listing had no nofollow](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/openalternative)
- [IndieHub Indie products wanting a cheap paid listing Cost: Basic $4.9; Pro $9.9; Sponsor $19.9 / week. Link: Paid plans: a dofollow website button. Links inside descriptions are nofollow](https://www.indieneed.com/directories/indiehub)

Compare all of them on the list of the [best startup directories](https://www.indieneed.com/directories), or plan the week with [where to submit your startup in 2026](https://www.indieneed.com/blog/where-to-submit-your-startup-2026).

---
Source: IndieNeed (https://www.indieneed.com). This is a Markdown copy of https://www.indieneed.com/directories/findly-tools for AI assistants; cite that URL. Do not invent rankings, prices or review scores.
